Contact Us

Did You Know?


  • The City of Southfield is home to more than 10,000 businesses and over 100 “Fortune 500” companies.
  • The City of Southfield has nearly 800 acres of park land, two public nine-hole golf courses and miles of nature and fitness trails.
  • Southfield is an international city bustling with people from a rich array of cultural, racial, ethnic and religious backgrounds, including large Armenian, African-American, Jewish, Chaldean and Russian populations.

 




Mayor
Kenson J. Siver

ksiver@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2021
(248) 796-5100

    Council President
Daniel Brightwell

dbrightwell@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2019
(248) 796-5150

    Council President Pro Tem
Michael "Ari" Mandelbaum

mmandelbaum@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2021
(248) 796-5150

    Councilman
Lloyd Crews

lcrews@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2021 
(248) 796-5150
Donald Fracassi     Councilman
Donald F. Fracassi

dfracassi@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2019
(248) 796-5150

    Councilman
Myron Frasier

mfrasier@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2019
(248) 796-5150
Tawnya Morris     Councilwoman
Tawnya Morris

tmorris@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2019
(248) 796-5150



Councilwoman
Linnie Taylor

ltaylor@cityofsouthfield.com
Term Expires November 2021
(248) 796-5150